- Picture More - http://blog.shutterfly.com -

New Easter Cards and Invitations

Posted By Julie Vazquez On March 4, 2013 @ 7:00 am In Featured,Holiday | No Comments

Easter is just around the corner and Shutterfly has launched over 70 new Easter cards [1] and stationery designs. We have a nice range of new designs with fresh color stories from the classic style, to fun & whimsical. They capture the spirit of the season through gorgeous typography and religious sentiment. With terrific new layouts like multi-photo collage to simple full bleeds, we have a great selection of photo and non-photo options as well.


Happy Easter [2]


So Happy Together [3]


Bunny Blessings [4]


Splendid Moment [5]

Are you hosting an Easter brunch or an Easter Egg hunt? We have super cute new invitations for all your Easter gatherings.


Easter Blooms [6]


Blessings Bow [7]


Eggtastic Egg Hunt [8]


Celebrate Easter [9]

Do you have any big plans for Easter?

Comments


Article printed from Picture More: http://blog.shutterfly.com

URL to article: http://blog.shutterfly.com/12840/new-easter-cards-and-invitations/

URLs in this post:

[1]

Easter is just around the corner and Shutterfly has launched over 70 new Easter cards: http://www.pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?url=http%3A%2F%2Fblog.shutterfly.com%2F12840%2Fnew-easter-cards-and-invitations%2F&media=http%3A%2F%2Fblog.shutterfly.com%2Fwp-content%2Fuploads%2FShutterfly-Happy-Easter-Card.jpg&description=New%20Easter%20Cards%20and%20Invitations

[2] Happy Easter: https://www.shutterfly.com/cards-stationery/easter-cards/happy-easter-easter-card-5x7-flat

[3] So Happy Together: https://www.shutterfly.com/cards-stationery/easter-cards/so-happy-together-easter-card-5x5-flat

[4] Bunny Blessings: http://www.shutterfly.com/cards-stationery/easter-cards/bunny-blessings-easter-card-5x7-flat

[5] Splendid Moment: http://www.shutterfly.com/cards-stationery/easter-cards/splendid-moment-easter-card-5x7-flat

[6] Easter Blooms: http://www.shutterfly.com/cards-stationery/easter-invitations/easter-blooms-easter-invitation-5x7-flat

[7] Blessings Bow: http://www.shutterfly.com/cards-stationery/easter-invitations/blessings-bow-easter-invitation-5x5-flat

[8] Eggtastic Egg Hunt: http://www.shutterfly.com/cards-stationery/easter-invitations/eggtastic-egg-hunt-easter-invitation-5x7-flat

[9] Celebrate Easter: http://www.shutterfly.com/cards-stationery/easter-invitations/celebrate-easter-easter-invitation-5x7-flat

Copyright © 2009 Picture This. All rights reserved. Please recycle.